En | عربى

Future Plans

We are always working to expand our retail and leisure offerings to ensure we continue to provide residents, tourists and businesses with the largest choice of exceptional shopping and leisure experiences. Future plans of Nakheel Malls include:

Building on Dragon Mart and Dragon Mart 2’s phenomenal success, combined with Dubai’s growing number of Chinese traders, residents and tourists, Dragon City will be a mixed-use community that will pave the way for yet more opportunities for business, leisure, tourism and living.

Designed to enrich the surrounding areas and ensure that Dragon City is recognised as a key destination for shoppers, residents and tourists alike, this spectacular new mixed-use complex, will cover an area of over 1 million sq.m. Located on the Hatta/Oman Road, Dragon City will be easily accessible from all areas of Dubai via Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Road.

In addition to retail expansion projects, which will add a further 325,000 sq.m, to the existing Dragon Mart and Dragon Mart 2 complexes, and will include additional malls and a showroom-style complex, a total of over 13,000 parking spaces will ensure the new complex is convenient for visitors.

Offering convenient accommodation options in close proximity to the mall, two residential towers housing 1,120 apartments, linked directly to Dragon Mart by a covered walkway, will provide convenient, comfortable, safe living. Furthermore, a new 3 star, 318 room hotel, managed by Premier Inn, will offer local residents and visitors a diverse range of dining, relaxation and entertainment choices.

نخيل مولز

خطط مستقبلية

خطط مستقبلية

نحن نعمل دوماً على توسيع نطاق خدماتنا في قطاعي التجزئة والترفيه لنوفر للمقيمين والسياح والمؤسسات التجارية مجموعة أكبر من خيارات التسوق والترفيه الرائعة. وتشمل الخطط المستقبلية لنخيل مولز:

انطلاقاً من النجاح الباهر الذي حقّقه سوق التنين وسوق التنين 2، فضلاً عن تزايد أعداد التجار والمقيمين والسياح الصينيين في دبي، سوف تكون دراجون سيتي مجتمعاً متعدد الإستخدامات يوفر مزيداً من فرص الأعمال والترفيه والسياحة والسكن.

صُمّمت "دراجون سيتي" لتعزيز قيمة المناطق المحيطة بها وترسيخ مكانتها كوجهة رئيسية للمتسوقين والمقيمين والسياح على حد سواء. سوف يمتد هذا المجمّع المتعدد الإستخدامات على مساحة تزيد عن مليون متر مربع. ونظراً لموقعه الفريد على طريق حتا – عُمان، يمكن الوصول إليه بسهولة من مختلف المناطق في دبي عبر شارع الشيخ محمد بن زايد.

إلى جانب مشاريع توسعة متاجر التجزئة التي ستضيف مساحة 325,000 متر مربع إلى سوق التنين القائم حالياً وسوق التنين 2، وتشمل بناء مولات جديدة ومجمّع للمعارض، سوف يتم إنشاء موقف يتسع لأكثر من 13,000 سيارة لزوار المجمّع.

ويضم المجمّع كذلك برجين سكنيين متصلين مباشرةً بسوق التنين من خلال ممر مسقوف، ويضمان 1,120 شقة توفر بيئة عيش مريحة وآمنة للسكان. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، سيتم بناء فندق جديد من فئة 3 نجوم يضم 318 غرفة بإدارة بريمير إن، وسوف يوفر للسكان والزوار مجموعة متنوعة من المطاعم ومرافق الترفيه والإسترخاء.