En | عربى

Privacy Policy

Nakheel PJSC has created this privacy policy (the "Site Policy") to demonstrate our commitment to the privacy of our website visitors and the right of privacy throughout the Internet. Privacy on this Nakheel PJSC website (the "Site") is of great importance to us. Because we gather important information from visitors to our Site, we have established this policy as a means to communicate our information gathering and dissemination practices. Nakheel PJSC will treat your personal information in accordance with the privacy statement in place at the time of collection of such information, or as you otherwise consent. By using this Site, you are agreeing to the terms of the Site Policy. We reserve the right to change the Site Policy. It is the responsibility of the website visitor to visit this page to learn about any updates/changes to the policy.

Collected Information

Anonymous Information
You can visit the Site to read information about our company, products, and services without telling us who you are and without revealing any personal information. To improve the usefulness of our site, Nakheel PJSC measures and analyzes non-identifying, aggregate usage, and volume statistical information from Site visitors in order to administer our Site, and to constantly improve the quality of our service and site performance.

Information gathered may include, but is not limited to, the following: the activity of the Site visitor’s browser when the visitor is viewing the Site; the site path of visitors; and the time visitors come to the Site. Nakheel PJSC reserves the right to publish anonymous, aggregate summary information regarding its Site visitors for promotional purposes and as a representative audience for advertisers. Please note that this is not personal information, only general summaries of our visitors’ usage of the Site.

Personally Identifiable Information
You may wish to request information about products and services or to request to be contacted. To facilitate the distribution of this content, you are asked to provide information, such as, but not limited to, name, company, title, phone number, e-mail address, site name, URL, and address. Based on your request, Nakheel PJSC may also ask for additional information, such as the number of members in your household, and how you heard about us. This is information is provided by you on a voluntary basis only and is not required by us in order for you to use and enjoy our Site.

Information Use and Disclosure
Nakheel PJSC uses the information that we collect on the Site to contact you when requested in order to further discuss your interest in our company, our services, and to send information regarding our company or partners, such as marketing promotions and events. This information may also be used to improve the services we provide you. The information is collected and stored in a manner that is appropriate for the nature of the data that we collect, and the need to fulfill your request. This information is not provided to third parties for their own use, unless specifically authorized by you.

Cookies and clear GIFs

What are Cookies
Cookies are files that web servers place on an internet user’s computer that are designed to store basic information (such as visitor preferences). The use of cookies on this Site allows visitors to enjoy more seamless visits and more accurately measures visitor behavior on the Site. There are two types of cookies: session and persistent. Session cookies exist only during an Internet user’s online session. They disappear from the user’s computer when he/she closes the browser software. Persistent cookies remain on the user’s computer after the browser has been closed. The cookies used on the Site do not identify you personally. They merely recognize your browser, unless you choose to identify yourself voluntarily. You may choose to identify yourself for any one of the following reasons: by asking the browser to remember your username and password, by responding to a promotional offer, or by personalizing a web page or requesting more information on a product or service. Otherwise you remain anonymous.

How We Use Cookies
When you interact with the Site, we strive to make that experience easy and meaningful. When you come to our Site, our web server uses cookies to improve your interaction with the Site by, for example, remembering your preferences. More specifically, Nakheel PJSC uses cookies to measure your behavior on this Site and to save personal settings on specific pages. For our customers who login to the Nakheel PJSC portal, cookies can also be used to save the username and password so that Nakheel PJSC can process the saved login information and quickly log that user in. Cookies also help us make sure you are who you say you are after you've logged in. Nakheel PJSC uses cookies (that only Nakheel PJSC can read and use) to identify the fact that you are a Nakheel PJSC customer or a prior Site visitor (whatever the case may be). Users who disable their web browsers' ability to accept cookies will still be able to browse the Site; however, they may lose some of the functionality provided by the use of cookies.

Controlling Our Use of Cookies
You have the ability to accept or decline cookies. Most web browsers automatically accept cookies, but you can usually modify your browser setting to decline cookies if you prefer. If you are using a public computer or do not otherwise want this information to be stored, you can select the appropriate radio button on the sign-in page, and this cookie will not be used. If you choose to decline cookies, you may not be able to sign in or use other interactive features of Nakheel PJSC web sites and services that depend on cookies.

What are Clear Gifs?
Clear gifs (also known as web beacons) are used in combination with cookies to help Site operators understand how visitors interact with their websites. A clear gif is typically a transparent graphic image (usually 1 pixel x 1 pixel) that is placed on a site. The use of a clear gif allows the Site to measure the actions of the visitor opening the page that contains the clear gif.

How We Use Clear Gifs
We utilize clear gifs to measure visitor behavior, to help us improve visitor experience, and to manage site content. We may use clear gifs on this Site, in our e-mails, in our advertisements on other web sites, or in our advertisements in others' e-mails.

Third Party Sites
The Site contains links to other non-Nakheel websites. Nakheel PJSC is not responsible for the privacy practices or the content of these other websites. Customers and/or visitors should check the privacy policy statements of these other websites to understand their policies. Customers and visitors who access a linked site may be disclosing their private information. It is the responsibility of the user to keep such information private and confidential.

نخيل مولز

سياسة الخصوصية

وضعت نخيل، شركة مساهمة عامة، سياسة الخصوصية هذه ("سياسة الموقع") لتوضيح إلتزامنا بخصوصية زوار موقعنا الإلكتروني، وحفظاً لحقوقهم في خصوصية بياناتهم عند تواصلهم معنا عبر الإنترنت. يمثل الحفاظ على خصوصية تواصلك معنا عبر موقع نخيل ("الموقع") أهمية بالغة بالنسبة لنا. ونظراً لأننا نقوم بجمع معلومات مهمة من زوار الموقع، فقد وضعنا سياسة الخصوصية هذه كوسيلة للتعريف بممارساتنا فيما يتعلق بجمع المعلومات ونشرها. وتتعهد شركة نخيل بالتعامل مع معلوماتك الشخصية طبقاً لبيان الخصوصية الساري في وقت جمع هذه المعلومات، أو كما توافق أنت بخلاف ذلك. وباستخدامك لهذا الموقع، فإنك تقر بموافقتك على شروط سياسة الموقع، وبأن لنا الحق بتغيير سياسة هذا الموقع. وتقع على عاتق زائر الموقع الإلكتروني مسؤولية متابعة أي تحديثات/تغييرات قد تطرأ على هذه السياسة.

المعلومات المجمّعة

المعلومات المجهولة المصدر

يمكنك زيارة الموقع لقراءة المعلومات عن شركتنا ومنتجاتنا وخدماتنا دون أن تخبرنا من أنت، ودون الكشف عن أي من معلوماتك الشخصية. ولتحسين الإستفادة من موقعنا، تقوم شركة نخيل بقياس وتحليل المعلومات الإحصائية الجماعية والمجهولة المصدر بهدف إدارة موقعنا والتحسين المستمر لجودة خدماتنا وأداء الموقع.

يمكن أن تشمل المعلومات المجمّعة، دون أن تقتصر على، ما يلي: نشاط متصفح زائر الموقع أثناء مشاهدة الزائر للموقع، مسار تصفح الزوار للموقع، وقت زيارة المتصفح للموقع. وتحتفظ شركة نخيل بحق نشر ملخص عن المعلومات الجماعية المجهولة المصدر حول موقعها لأغراض ترويجية، مثل عرض نماذج من جمهور زائري الموقع على المعلنين. ويرجى ملاحظة أن هذه المعلومات ليست شخصية، بل ملخصات عامة عن استخدام زوارنا للموقع.

المعلومات التي يمكن التعرف عليها شخصياً

قد ترغب في طلب معلومات عن منتجات أو خدمات، أو طلب الاتصال بك. تسهيلاً لتوزيع هذا المحتوى، يطلب منك الموقع تقديم معلومات تتضمن على سبيل المثال ولكن غير محصورة على، اسمك، شركتك، لقبك، رقم هاتفك، عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني، اسم موقعك الإلكتروني، عنوان موقعك الإلكتروني(URL) وعنوانك البريدي. وبناءً على طلبك، يمكن أن تطلب منك الشركة معلومات إضافية، مثل عدد أفراد عائلتك، وطريقة معرفتك بنا. ويتم تقديم هذه المعلومات من قبلك طوعاً وليست مطلوبة من قبلنا لكي تستخدم موقعنا وتستمتع به.

استخدام المعلومات والإفصاح عنها

تستخدم شركة نخيل المعلومات التي نجمعها في الموقع للاتصال بك عند الحاجة من أجل المزيد من النقاش معك حول اهتمامك بشركتنا وخدماتنا، وتزويدك بمعلومات عن شركتنا وشركائنا، مثل حملات الترويج التسويقية والفعاليات. وقد يتم استخدام هذه المعلومات أيضاً لتحسين الخدمات التي نقدمها لك. ويتم جمع المعلومات وتخزينها بطريقة تتناسب وطبيعة البيانات التي نجمعها والحاجة إلى تلبية طلبك. ولا يتم تزويد أي طرف ثالث بهذه المعلومات لاستخدامه الخاص، ما لم تصرح أنت تحديداً بذلك.

ملفات تعريف الإرتباط (كوكيز) وعدادات الشبكة (Clear GIFs)

ما هي ملفات تعريف الإرتباط (كوكيز)

ملفات تعريف الإرتباط (كوكيز) هي عبارة عن ملفات تضعها خوادم الشبكة على حاسوب مستخدم الإنترنت، وهي معدة لتخزين معلومات أساسية (مثل خيارات الزائر المفضلة). ويسمح استخدامها على هذا الموقع للزوار بالاستمتاع بمزيد من الزيارات، ورصد سلوك الزائر للموقع بصورة أدق. وهناك نوعان من ملفات تعريف الإرتباط (كوكيز): ملفات تعريف الإرتباط للجلسات وملفات تعريف الإرتباط الدائمة. ولا تتوافر ملفات الجلسات إلا أثناء جلسة استخدام الموقع، ثم تختفي من حاسوب المستخدم بعد إغلاق المتصفح. أما ملفات تعريف الإرتباط الدائمة فتبقى على حاسوب المستخدم بعد إغلاق المتصفح. ولا تتعرف ملفات تعريف الإرتباط المستخدمة في الموقع عليك شخصياً، بل تتعرف على متصفحك فقط، ما لم تختر أنت التعريف بنفسك طوعاً. ويمكنك اختيار التعريف بنفسك لأي من الأسباب التالية: من خلال الطلب من المتصفح أن يتذكر اسم المستخدم وكلمة السر الخاصين بك، أو الاستجابة لعرض ترويجي أو اختيار نمط عرض خاص بك للصفحة الإلكترونية أو طلب مزيد من المعلومات عن منتج أو خدمة، وفيما عدا تلك الحالات ستظل بياناتك مجهولة المصدر.

كيف نستخدم ملفات تعريف الإرتباط (كوكيز)

عند تواصلك مع الموقع، نحرص أن تكون تلك التجربة سهلة ومفيدة. فعند زيارتك لموقعنا، يستخدم خادم موقعنا ملفات تعريف الإرتباط (كوكيز) لتحسين تفاعلك مع الموقع، من خلال تذكر خياراتك المفضلة على سبيل المثال. وبصورة أكثر تحديداً، تستخدم شركة نخيل ملفات تعريف الإرتباط (كوكيز) لرصد سلوكك في هذا الموقع لتخزين الإعدادات الشخصية الخاصة بصفحات محددة. وبالنسبة لعملائنا الذين يقومون بتسجيل الدخول على بوابة شركة نخيل، يمكن أيضاً استخدام ملف تعريف الإرتباط (كوكيز) لتخزين اسم المستخدم وكلمة السر بحيث تستطيع شركة نخيل معالجة المعلومات وتسريع دخول المستخدم إلى الموقع. كذلك تساعدنا ملفات تعريف الإرتباط (التي لا يستطيع أحد سوى شركة نخيل قراءتها واستخدامها) في التأكد من أنك عميل لشركة نخيل أو زائر سابق للموقع (أياً كان الحال). وبالرغم من ذلك، سيكون متاحاً للمستخدمين الذين يعطلون قدرة متصفحهم على قبول ملفات تعريف الإرتباط (كوكيز) تصفح الموقع، لكنهم قد يفقدون بعض الوظائف المعتمدة على استخدام تلك الملفات.

ضوابط استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الإرتباط (كوكيز)

يمكنك قبول أو رفض ملفات تعريف الإرتباط (كوكيز)، فمعظم متصفحي الشبكة يقبلون هذه الملفات تلقائياً، ولكن يمكنك عادةً تعديل ضبط متصفحك بحيث يرفضها إن كنت تفضل ذلك. فإذا كنت تستخدم حاسوباً غير شخصي أو لا تريد تخزين هذه المعلومات، فإنك تستطيع تحديد زر الإختيار المناسب في صفحة تسجيل الدخول، وبذلك لا يتم استخدام ملفات تعريف الإرتباط (كوكيز). وإذا اخترت رفض ملفات تعريف الإرتباط (كوكيز)، قد يتعذر تسجيل دخولك أو الاستفادة من المزايا التفاعلية الأخرى لمواقع وخدمات نخيل على الشبكة والتي تعتمد على ملفات تعريف الإرتباط (كوكيز).

ما هي عدادات الشبكة (Clear GIFs)؟

تُستخدم عدادات الشبكة (Clear GIFs) بالتوازي مع ملفات تعريف الإرتباط (كوكيز) لمساعدة مشغلي الموقع على فهم كيفية تفاعل الزوار مع مواقعهم الإلكترونية. وغالباً ما يكون عداد الشبكة عبارة عن صورة غرافيكية شفافة (1 بكسل × 1 بكسل) يتم وضعها على الموقع. ويتيح استخدام عداد الشبكة قياس تصرفات الزائر الذي يقوم بفتح الصفحة التي تحوي هذه الصورة الغرافيكية.

كيف نستعمل عدادات الشبكة (Clear GIFs)

نستخدم عدادات الشبكة لتسجيل سلوك الزائر لمساعدتنا على تحسين تجربة زيارته للموقع، وإدارة محتوى الموقع بما يناسب تفضيلات الزائر. وقد نستخدم عدادات الشبكة في هذا الموقع، وفي رسائلنا الإلكترونية، وفي دعاياتنا على مواقع إلكترونية أخرى، أو في دعاياتنا في رسائل إلكترونية تابعة لجهات أخرى.

مواقع الطرف الثالث

يحتوي الموقع على روابط لمواقع إلكترونية غير تابعة لشركة نخيل. ولا تعتبر شركة نخيل مسؤولة عن ممارسات الخصوصية أو محتوى تلك المواقع الأخرى. ويتعين على العملاء و/أو الزوار التحقق من بيانات سياسة الخصوصية لتلك المواقع الأخرى لفهم سياساتها. وقد يؤدي دخول العملاء والزوار إلى أي موقع من المواقع المرتبطة بموقعنا إلى إفشاء معلوماتهم الخاصة. ويتحمل المستخدم مسؤولية الحفاظ على سرية وخصوصية تلك المعلومات.